4th OUTing the Past: The National Festival of Lesbian Gay Bisexual and Trans History, February 2018

3-28 Feb 2018 - list of venues & dates below

Festival Hubs Venues & Dates for the 4th OUTing the Past: The National Festival of Lesbian Gay Bisexual and Trans History, February 2018

Sat 3 Feb. OUTing the Past: Liverpool Festival Hub Host: National Museums Liverpool
Thurs 8 Feb. OUTing the Past: Manchester Festival Hub Host: People’s History Museum
Fri 9 Feb. OUTing the Past: London Festival Hub Host: Royal Museums of Greenwich
Sat 10 Feb. OUTing the Past: Cardiff Festival Hub Host: Pride Cymru
Sun 11 Feb OUTing the Past: London Festival Hub Host: British Museum
Thurs 15 Feb. OUTing the Past: London Festival Host: London School of Economics
Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb. OUTing the Past: Belfast Festival Hub Host: Cara-Friend
Sat 17 Feb. OUTing the Past: Bedford Festival Hub Host: Higgins Art Gallery & Museum
Sat 24 Feb. OUTing the Past: London Festival Hub Host: London Borough of Waltham 
Sat 24 Feb. OUTing the Past: Birmingham Festival Hub Host: Birmingham LGBT
Wed 28 Feb. OUTing the Past: London Festival Hub Host: Bishopsgate Institute